ITAC Members | Information Technology | University of Pittsburgh

You are here

ITAC Members

Mark Henderson, Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer, Chair

James Baldwin, Vice President of Enrollment Management, University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

Michael Becich, Chair, Department of Biomedical Informatics

Amy Buxbaum, Vice President of Finance and Administration, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Adam Leibovich, Dean, Dietrich School of the Arts and Sciences

Bruce Childers, Dean, School of Computing and Information

Michael Colaresi, Chair, Department of Political Science, Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences

Julia Dahm, Assistant. Director, TIFS, Health Sciences Library System

David DeJong, Senior Vice Chancellor for Business and Operations

Anthony Delitto, Dean, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

Kenny Doty, Associate Director of Technology, Swanson School of Engineering and Staff Council Representative

Luke Ferdinand, Technology Support Services Manager, ULS and Staff Council Representative

Mike Gaber, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration, School of Medicine and Chair, ITAC IT Budget Subcommittee

Laurel Gift, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Compliance, Investigations, and Ethics and Chair, ITAC information Security Subcommittee

Robert Gregerson, President, University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

Thomas Hitter, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Policy Development and Management 

Carolyn Hoyt, Vice Chancellor, Advancement Services

Zongqi Xia, Faculty Representative, University Senate Research Committee

Michael Madison, Professor, School of Law and Chair, ITAC Data Governance Subcommittee

Steve Mitrzyk, Student Representative

Carla Panzella, Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Students and Chair, ITAC Student Subcommittee

Pamela Rikstad, Senior Department Administrator, Communication Science and Disorders, SHRS

Rob Rutenbar, Senior Vice Chancellor for Research

Hari Sastry, Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Susan Sereika, SCITC Representative/Associate Dean for Research and Education Support Services, School of Nursing

Amy Lynn Seybert, Dean, School of Pharmacy

Stephen Wisniewski, Vice Provost for Budget & Analytics

Additional Participants

  • Pitt IT Senior Staff (Chad Burton, John Duska, Adam Hobaugh, Cristy Spino, Cindy Wertz)
  • Brian Hart (Coordinator)