Current Responsibility Center Financial Approvers | Information Technology | University of Pittsburgh
!

Current Responsibility Center Financial Approvers

The following is a list of the University's Responsibility Center Financial Approvers:

RC # RC Name RC Approver Name Pitt Email Address Phone Number
01 Chancellor Leo Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu (412) 624-6464
02 SVC Engagement John Lea leaj@pitt.edu (412) 624-4570
03 SVC Research Shari Manges sdm43@pitt.edu (412) 648-6686
05 Student Affairs Brian Hamluk bfh8@pitt.edu (412) 648-1006
06 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Mat Romick romickm@pitt.edu (412) 624-9064
06 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Gina Olinski gmo4@pitt.edu (412) 624-5127
10 SVC and Provost Denise McCloskey denisem1@pitt.edu (412) 648-7366
15 College of General Studies Mat Romick romickm@pitt.edu (412) 624-9064
15 College of General Studies Gina Olinski gmo4@pitt.edu (412) 624-5127
20 Honors College Audrey Murrell amurrell@pitt.edu (412) 648-7835
21 Katz Graduate School of Business Karri Rogers kar186@pitt.edu (412) 624-0503
22 Education Rochelle Woods rlw75@pitt.edu (412) 648-7056
23 Swanson School of Engineering Gena Marie Kovalcik gmk9@pitt.edu (412) 624-9698
24 Law Stephen M. Conwell smc80@pitt.edu (412) 648-1405
25 GSPIA Melissa Grzyb mam107@pitt.edu (412) 648-7631
26 Social Work Megan Soltesz mms34@pitt.edu (412) 624-1839
30 SVC Health Sciences Rich Henderson Jr. hendri@pitt.edu (412) 648-3168
30 SVC Health Sciences Jeff Morrison jeffmo@pitt.edu (412) 648-3177
31 Dental Medicine Marcia Walsh maw241@pitt.edu (412) 648-8484
32 Nursing Cindy Allshouse cea32@pitt.edu (412) 624-6905
33 Pharmacy Kellie Mitchell kmitchel@pitt.edu (412) 648-7245
34 GSPH Renae Brinza brinza@pitt.edu (412) 624-2151
34 GSPH Ed Tomkowitz paue8t@pitt.edu (412) 624-3015
35 Medicine Mike Gaber pauig5@pitt.edu (412) 648-8985
35 Medicine Jennifer Madill jdm113@pitt.edu (412) 624-5857
39 SHRS Jean Burgess jcburges@pitt.edu (412) 383-6552
41 Johnstown Amy Buxbaum buxbaum@pitt.edu (814) 269-7991
42 Greensburg Ronna Colland rsc5@pitt.edu (724) 836-9911
42 Greensburg Robert G. Gregerson rgregers@pitt.edu  
43 Titusville Rick Esch esch@pitt.edu (814) 362-0992
44 Bradford Rick Esch esch@pitt.edu (814) 362-0992
44 Bradford Kathy Moonan moonan@pitt.edu (814) 362-7528
46 Research Allocations Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
47 Fringe Benefit Allocations Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
51 UCIS Steve Ludovico stl88@pitt.edu  
51 UCIS Rose Wooten rwooten@pitt.edu (412) 648-7365
54 Office of University Counsel John Lea leaj@pitt.edu (412) 624-4570
54 Office of University Counsel Geovette E. Washington gew@pitt.edu (412) 624-4747
55 UPMC Hillman Cancer Center Alison Lithgow alm60@pitt.edu (412) 623-4016
56 SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement Tom Spanedda tas49@pitt.edu (412) 647-4286
57 Educ - Univ Service Programs Rochelle Woods rlw75@pitt.edu (412) 648-7056
60 Libraries Bill Gentz gentz@pitt.edu (412) 648-7748
61 Pitt Information Techonology Cindy Wertz clw@pitt.edu (412) 383-7800
67 Facilities Management Dan Marcinko paudm5@pitt.edu (412) 624-7931
78 LRDC Kyle Davison kyd8@pitt.edu (412) 624-7030
79 Business Affairs Kathy Tosh pautk5@pitt.edu (412) 624-5747
80 Athletics Wendy Meyers wmeyers@pitt.edu (412) 624-2497
81 UCSUR Greg Six gsix@pitt.edu (412) 624-5522
83 General University Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
84 Financial Aid Marc Harding mharding@pitt.edu (412) 624-7164
85 SOMD Administration Rich Henderson hendri@pitt.edu (412) 648-3168
85 SOMD Administration Jeff Morrison jeffmo@pitt.edu (412) 648-3177
86 SVC Business and Operations Sue Mesick slmesick@pitt.edu (412) 383-4819
87 SVC and Chief Financial Officer Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
89 Human Resources Kim Kushon marascok@pitt.edu (412) 624-0255
90 Western Psych Institute & Clinic Michael Kretz kretzmw@pitt.edu (412) 246-5697
90 Western Psych Institute & Clinic (Grant & RDF accounts only) Hermi Woodward woodhr@pitt.edu (412) 586-9199
91 Planning, Design, and Real Estate Mary Beth McGrew mbm77@pitt.edu  
92 Business and Auxiliary Services Kevin Sheehy kms52@pitt.edu (412) 624-8824
93 Public Safety and Emergency Management Ted Fritz tfritz@pitt.edu (412) 624-0072
94 School of Computing  and Information Sharon Bindas sbindas@pitt.edu (412) 624-5129
94 School of Computing  and Information Heather Springel hls59@pitt.edu (412) 383-0898

Updated 08/20/2020