Current Federated Authorization Security Contacts | Information Technology | University of Pittsburgh
!

Current Federated Authorization Security Contacts

The following is a list of the University's Federated Authorization Security Contacts for Student Information Systems (PeopleSoft) and Student Mart:

RC # Responsibility Center Name Resource Email Phone Notes
1 Chancellor Constantino, Leo Primary lmc75@pitt.edu 412-624-6464  
1 Chancellor - Internal Audit McGoey, Jayne Primary paaiaf@pitt.edu 412-624-5745  
2 SVC Engagement Lea, John Primary leaj@pitt.edu 412-624-4750  
3 SVC Research Manges, Shari Primary sdm43@pitt.edu 412-624-6374  
3 SVC Research Bayer, Neil L Secondary sdm43@pitt.edu 412-624-6374  
5 Student Affairs Hamluk, Brian Primary bfh8@pitt.edu 412-648-1003  
6 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Mayhew, Jeremy Primary jmayhew@pitt.edu 412-624-6099  
6 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences March, Chris Secondary cjmarch@pitt.edu 412-624-3864  
10 SVC and Provost Matthews, Mark Primary mmatt@pitt.edu 412-624-7517  
10 SVC and Provost Mahramas, Ryan Secondary mahramas@pitt.edu 412-624-7654  
10 SVC and Provost – OAFA Stover, Kerri Primary kstover@pitt.edu 412-628-2388  
10 SVC and Provost – OAFA Clark, Thuy Secondary tmclark@pitt.edu 412-624-4083  
10 SVC and Provost – OAFA Jackson, Michelle Secondary jacksonm@pitt.edu 412-624-1664  
15 College of General Studies Mayhew, Jeremy Primary jmayhew@pitt.edu 412-624-6099  
15 College of General Studies March, Chris Secondary cjmarch@pitt.edu 412-624-3864  
20 Honors College Billingsley, Karen Primary ksb@pitt.edu 412-624-6880  
21 College of Business Administration (CBA) Schmid, John Primary magus@pitt.edu 412-648-2630  
21 Katz Graduate School of Business Schmid, John Primary magus@pitt.edu 412-648-2630  
22 Education Seels, Fiona Primary fseels@pitt.edu 412-624-7250  
22 Education Woods, Rochelle Secondary rlw75@pitt.edu 412-648-7056  
23 Swanson School of Engineering Radocay, Jamie Secondary jradocay@pitt.edu 412-624-9801  
23 Swanson School of Engineering Rikstad, Pamela Joan Primary pjr10@pitt.edu 412-624-9815  
23 Swanson School of Engineering Sidorovich, Kathleen Secondary sidorovi@pitt.edu 412-624-9800  
24 Law Liberatore, Beth Primary btl@pitt.edu 412-648-1409  
24 Law Getz, Kim Secondary kim.getz@pitt.edu 412-624-7686  
25 GSPIA Kidney, Renee Primary rkidney@pitt.edu 412-648-1997  
26 Social Work Puchalski, Frank Primary franksp@pitt.edu 412-624-3195  
26 Social Work Soltesz, Megan Secondary mms34@pitt.edu 412-383-0515  
30 SVC Health Sciences O'Neill, Frank Primary oneillf@pitt.edu 412-624-9295  
31 Dental Medicine O'Donnell, Jean Primary jao4@pitt.edu 412-648-8672  
31 Dental Medicine Reyes, Melanie Secondary mreyes@pitt.edu 412-648-1936  
32 Nursing Kitutu, Julius Primary jmm@pitt.edu 412-624-6910  
32 Nursing Panaitescu, Elena Secondary elp40@pitt.edu 412-624-9142  
33 Pharmacy Borrelli, Marcia Primary borrelli@pitt.edu 412-648-1120  
33 Pharmacy Sorensen, Cheryl Secondary crs149@pitt.edu 412-648-8574  
34 GSPH Lukin, Karrie Primary presutti@pitt.edu 412-624-3003  
34 GSPH  Faett, Allison Secondary amf191@pitt.edu 412-624-3002  
35 Medicine Rossi, Katie Primary kjr2@pitt.edu 412-648-9000  
39 SHRS Conley, Kevin Primary kconley@pitt.edu 412-383-6737  
39 SHRS Maguire, Jessica Secondary maguire@pitt.edu 412-383-6557  
41 Johnstown Hunter, Lisa A. Primary lah42@pitt.edu 814-269-7060  
42 Greensburg Turkovich, James Primary turk@pitt.edu 724-836-9890  
42 Greensburg Blair, Matt Secondary mjb203@pitt.edu 724-836-7795  
43 Titusville Straub, Marjorie Primary mstraub@pitt.edu 814-827-4419  
43 Titusville Kline, William Secondary kline@pitt.edu 814-362-7667  
44 Bradford Baldwin, James Primary jlb20@pitt.edu 814-362-7676  
51 UCIS Weixel, Mark Primary weixel@pitt.edu 412-383-7550  
51 UCIS Wooten, Rose Secondary rwooten@pitt.edu 412-648-7365  
54 Office of University Counsel Lea, John Primary leaj@pitt.edu 412-624-4750  
56 SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement Pyle, Lester Primary pyledrvr@pitt.edu 412-624-6193  
57 Educ - Univ Service Programs Seels, Fiona Primary fseels@pitt.edu 412-624-7250  
57 Educ - Univ Service Programs Woods, Rochelle Secondary rlw75@pitt.edu 412-648-7056  
60 Libraries Jerin, Margarette Primary jerin@pitt.edu 412-648-8980  
61 Pitt Information Technology Tomei, Chris Primary cbt7@pitt.edu 412-648-4177  
61 Pitt Information Technology Winstead, Ray Secondary wrw6@pitt.edu 412-648-7358  
78 LRDC Matthews, Mark Primary mmatt@pitt.edu 412-624-7517  
78 LRFC Mahramas, Ryan Secondary mahramas@pitt.edu 412-624-7654  
80 Athletics Soles, Adam Primary adamsoles@pitt.edu 412-624-1245  
80 Athletics Gray, Dustin Secondary dustingray@pitt.edu 412-624-6444  
81 UCSUR Keene, Robert Primary rkeene@pitt.edu 412-624-3780  
84 Financial Aid Stover, Kerri Primary kstover@pitt.edu 412-628-2388  
84 Financial Aid Clark, Thuy Secondary tmclark@pitt.edu 412-624-4083  
84 Financial Aid Jackson, Michelle Secondary jacksonm@pitt.edu 412-624-1664  
85 SOMD Administration Rossi, Katie Primary kjr2@pitt.edu 412-648-9000  
86 SVC Business and Operations Mesick, Susan Primary slmesick@pitt.edu 412-624-0029  
87 SVC and Chief Financial Officer Jackson, Corey Primary cjackson@pitt.edu 412-648-7186  
87 SVC and Chief Financial Officer Kaikaka, Carolyn Secondary kaempfc@pitt.edu 412-624-7633  
87 SVC and Chief Financial Officer Gray, Georgia Secondary paug4g@pitt.edu 412-624-7501  
89 Human Resources Kushon, Kimberly Ann Primary marascok@pitt.edu 412-624-0255  
89 Human Resources Dickert, Mariah Secondary mrd89@pitt.edu 412-648-4068  
92 Business and Auxiliary Services Mesick, Susan Primary slmesick@pitt.edu 412-624-0029  
93 Public Safety and Emergency Management Mesick, Susan Primary slmesick@pitt.edu 412-624-0029  
94 School of Computing and Information Lipschultz, Wesley Primary wpl4@pitt.edu 412-624-9749  
94 School of Computing and Information Sherbinin, Olena Secondary ols9@pitt.edu 412-624-9451  
  Document Owner: Pitt IT Security
Version Number: 2.8
Effective Date: 5/28/2020