Current Responsibility Center Account Administrators | Information Technology | University of Pittsburgh
!

Current Responsibility Center Account Administrators

Following is a list of the University's Responsibility Center Account Administrators

 

Responsibility Center RC# Individual Name Email Phone Notes
Chancellor (01) Melchert, Matthew John mjm282@pitt.edu (412) 383-4426  
Chancellor (01) Puhatch, Tyler tjp52@pitt.edu (412) 383-0432  
Chancellor (01) Graham, Joseph William jwg@pitt.edu (412) 624-5244  
Chancellor (01) Mowrey, Andrew Stefan asm27@pitt.edu (412) 624-8588  
SVC Engagement (02) Melchert, Matthew John mjm282@pitt.edu (412) 383-4426  
SVC Engagement (02) Puhatch, Tyler tjp52@pitt.edu (412) 383-0432  
SVC Engagement (02) Graham, Joseph William jwg@pitt.edu (412) 624-5244  
SVC Research (03) Holderfield, Casey A cah110@pitt.edu (412) 383-2177  
SVC Research (03) Luong, Khoi kml176@pitt.edu (412) 383-0667  
SVC Research (03) Nigro, Dustin djn38@pitt.edu (412) 383-3789  
Student Affairs (05) Chao, David dhc102@pitt.edu (412) 624-2105  
Student Affairs (05) Fording, Chris W chf11@pitt.edu (412) 624-2106  
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences (06) Caler, Adam adc54@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences (06) Mayhew, Jeremy Sean jmayhew@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences (06) Vercammen, Gene gpv3@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
SVC and Provost (10) Blatt, Steven Eric sblatt@pitt.edu (412) 624-1101  
SVC and Provost (10) Whetstone, Ian J ijwst2@pitt.edu (412) 624-2127  
SVC and Provost (10) Graham, Joseph William jwg@pitt.edu (412) 624-5244  
College of General Studies (15) Caler, Adam adc54@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
College of General Studies (15) Mayhew, Jeremy Sean jmayhew@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
College of General Studies (15-OSHER) Szpzepanski, Patricia Joan pjs27@pitt.edu (412) 624-7912 Please submit a service request.
College of General Studies (15) Vercammen, Gene gpv3@pitt.edu   Please submit a service request.
Honors College (20) Billingsley, Karen S ksb@pitt.edu (412) 624-6878  
Honors College (20) Nigro, Dustin J djn38@pitt.edu (412) 383-3789  
Katz Graduate School of Business (21) Bednar, Michael C mbednar@pitt.edu (412) 648-1637  
Katz Graduate School of Business (21) Schmid, John Gerard magus@pitt.edu (412) 648-2630  
Education (22) Bassett, Karen kbassett@pitt.edu (412) 624-4116  
Education (22) Seels, Fiona Loraine fseels@pitt.edu (412) 624-7250  
Education (22) Slater, Ryan rrs82@pitt.edu (412) 383-3510  
Swanson School of Engineering (23) Dennis, Jeremy Thomas jtd36@pitt.edu    
Swanson School of Engineering (23) Segneff, James M jms2@pitt.edu (412) 624-9853  
Law (24) Getz, Kimberly Lynn klg49@pitt.edu (412) 624-7686  
Law (24) Gosa, Kenneth klg75@pitt.edu (412) 624-0181  
GSPIA (25) Alamo, Max maa298@pitt.edu (412) 383-0108  
GSPIA (25) Bambang, Tekky Tekky.Bambang@pitt.edu (412) 383-4234  
Social Work (26 - Mechanicsburg) Kerr, Matthew Eugene mak38@pitt.edu (717) 795-9048  
Social Work (26 - Mechanicsburg) Miklush, Aleksandr alm317@pitt.edu (717) 795-9048  
Social Work (26 - Oakland) Puchalski, Frank S franksp@pitt.edu (412) 624-3195  
SCV Health Sciences (30) Lanese, Amy Ngoc Hong anl120@pitt.edu (412) 383-7619  
SVC Health Sciences (30) Mateleska, Travis L tlm111@pitt.edu (412) 648-4169  
SVC Health Sciences (30) Miller, Sharon millers@pitt.edu (412) 383-5993  
SVC Health Sciences (30) Mumma, Andrew agm47@pitt.edu    
Dental Medicine (31) Blinkhorn, Bradley J. bjb112@pitt.edu (412) 383-9023  
Dental Medicine (31) Fischer, Michael William mwf19@pitt.edu (412) 383-5920  
Dental Medicine (31) Hammill, Jordan J joh76@pitt.edu (412) 648-8451  
Dental Medicine (31) Heider, Kyle kyh22@pitt.edu (412) 624-3221  
Dental Medicine (31) Stroud, Regina res168@pitt.edu (412) 624-0124  
Dental Medicine (31) Yurt, Adam R ary10@pitt.edu (412) 648-3147  
Nursing (32) Ettinger, Chase che20@pitt.edu (412) 624-8601  
Nursing (32) Hoeffler, Alexander alh194@pitt.edu (412) 648-4011  
Nursing (32) Janosko, Yvonne ymj1@pitt.edu  (412) 624-3156  
Pharmacy (33) Altman, Matthew mma109@pitt.edu (412) 383-3493  
Pharmacy (33) Pile, Travis Justin tjp27@pitt.edu (412) 624-2120  
GSPH (34) Armata, Joseph R armata@pitt.edu (412) 624-1036  
GSPH (34) Singer, Michael mes250@pitt.edu (412) 624-8447  
GSPH (34) Alamo, Max maa298@pitt.edu (412) 383-0108  
Medicine (35) Kuchar, Ed efk@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
Medicine (35) Lanese, Amy anl120@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
Medicine (35) Mengo, Duane dumengo@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
Medicine (35) Miller, Sharon Rose millers@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
Medicine (35) Mumma, Andrew andrew.mumma@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
Medicine (35) Stonebraker, Cindy  stonecm@pitt.edu (412) 648-2222 See the School of Medicine's website for your appropriate departmental contact.
SHRS (39) Denardis, Mark Edward denardis@pitt.edu (412) 383-6657  
SHRS (39) Ruefle, Francis J kruefle@pitt.edu (412) 383-6553  
Johnstown (41) Harr, Matthew J mharr@pitt.edu (814) 269-7020  
Johnstown (41) Sernell, Joseph J  sernell@pitt.edu (814) 269-7018  
Greensburg (42) Turkovich, James turk@pitt.edu (724) 836-9890  
Greensburg (42) Blair, Matthew mjb203@pitt.edu (724) 836-7795  
Titusville (43) Kline, William kline@pitt.edu (814) 362-7667  
Titusville (43) Straub, Marjorie Ann mstraub@pitt.edu (814) 827-4419  
Bradford (44) Ellison, Robert J ellison@pitt.edu (814) 362-7666  
Bradford (44) Kline, William kline@pitt.edu (814) 362-7667  
UCIS (51) Meisner, Ian iam18@pitt.edu (412) 383-3509  
UCIS (51) Weixel, Mark weixel@pitt.edu (412) 383-7550  
Office of University Counsel (54) Labuda, John jlabuda@pitt.edu (412) 648-2841  
UPMC Hillman Cancer Center (55) Lithgow, Alison Paige alm60@pitt.edu (412) 647-6412  
UPMC Hillman Cancer Center (55) Massucci, Evan Liberty evn2@pitt.edu (412) 623-3349  
SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement (56) Milliren, Jon mjon@pitt.edu (412) 624-2727  
SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement (56) Rose, Arnold rarnold@pmhsf.org (412) 647-0566  
Educ-Univ Service Programs (57) Bassett, Karen kbassett@pitt.edu (412) 624-4116  
Educ-Univ Service Programs (57) Seels, Fiona Loraine fseels@pitt.edu (412) 624-7250  
Educ-Univ Serv Programs (57) Slater, Ryan rrs82@pitt.edu (412) 383-3510  
Libraries (60) Brown, Daniel Lee danbrown@pitt.edu (412) 648-8147  
Libraries (60) Ferdinand, Luke lukef@pitt.edu (412) 648-3296  
Pitt Information Technology (61) Airhart, Jeremiah jta25@pitt.edu (412) 648-9827  
Pitt Information Technology (61) Dubbs, Jennifer Lynn jld2@pitt.edu (412) 383-7029  
Pitt Information Technology (61) Flemm, Andrew aflemm@pitt.edu (412) 624-6661  
Facilities Management (67) Agostinelli, Al aaa34@pitt.edu (412) 624-0190  
Facilities Management (67) Flemm, Andrew Michael aflemm@pitt.edu (412) 624-6661  
Facilities Management (67) Stewart, Allan J allans@pitt.edu (412) 624-0113  
Facilities Management (67) Tyler, James Lee jlt104@pitt.edu (412) 624-4981  
LRDC (78) Kubitz, Shari D skubitz@pitt.edu (412) 624-2881  
LRDC (78) Taliani, Anthony M taliani@pitt.edu (412) 624-7474  
Athletics (80) Fulkerson, Ian Nicholas inf4@pitt.edu (412) 648-9330  
Athletics (80) Graham, Seth Thomas stg34@pitt.edu    
UCSUR (81) Keene, Robert M rkeene@pitt.edu (412) 624-3780  
UCSUR (81) Wolfe, Eric J ewolfe@pitt.edu (412) 624-1117  
SOMD Administration (85) Lanese, Amy Ngoc Hong anl120@pitt.edu (412) 383-7619  
SOMD Administration (85) Mateleska, Travis L tlm111@pitt.edu (412) 648-4169 CTSI Only
SOMD Administration (85) Miller, Sharon Rose millers@pitt.edu (412) 383-5993  
SOMD Administration (85) Mumma, Andrew agm47@pitt.edu    
SVC Business and Operations (86) Mesick, Susan slmesick@pitt.edu (412) 624-0029  
SVC and Chief Financial Officer (87) Flemm, Andrew aflemm@cfo.pitt.edu (412) 624-6661 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
SVC and Chief Financial Officer (87) Hayes, Tyler tjh66@pitt.edu (412) 383-4579 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
SVC and Chief Financial Officer (87) Stewart, Allan allans@pitt.edu (412) 624-0113 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
SVC and Chief Financial Officer (87) Tyler, James jlt104@pitt.edu (412) 624-4981 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Human Resources (89) Facini, Shawn shf30@pitt.edu (412) 624-2449  
Human Resources (89) Kiley, Michael J pauak5@pitt.edu (412) 648-9045  
Planning, Design, and Real Estate (91) Flemm, Andrew aflemm@cfo.pitt.edu (412) 624-6661 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Planning, Design, and Real Estate (91) Hayes, Tyler tjh66@pitt.edu (412) 383-4579 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Planning, Design, and Real Estate (91) Stewart, Allan allans@pitt.edu (412) 624-0113 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Planning, Design, and Real Estate (91) Tyler, James jlt104@pitt.edu (412) 624-4981 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Business and Auxiliary Services (92) Flemm, Andrew aflemm@cfo.pitt.edu (412) 624-6661 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Business and Auxiliary Services (92) Hayes, Tyler tjh66@pitt.edu (412) 383-4579 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Business and Auxiliary Services (92) Stewart, Allan allans@pitt.edu (412) 624-0113 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Business and Auxiliary Services (92) Tyler, James jlt104@pitt.edu (412) 624-4981 Please call the main number: 412-624-FIS1 (x43471)
Public Safety and Emergency Management (93) Fredericks, Jason jaf93@pitt.edu (412) 624-2109  
Public Safety and Emergency Management (93) DeCello, Rachel rad125@pitt.edu (412) 624-4066  
School of Computing and Information (94) Steggert, Mark A mittens@pitt.edu (412) 624-5168